The X-Structure – the Living Being and the Organism
Overview – Symbol Xom3

Therner & Loeth

This elementary overview (symbol/diagram with associated symbol text a-i) illustrates only the different main levels and parts of the X-Structure. Please note that the symbol/diagram does not include details.
You will find an introduction on the following page: Overview – Symbol/Diagram The X-Structure; The Living Being and The Organism. 

We also refer to:

The X-Structure - The Livning Being and The Organism (Xom3) NCP X-AIONS

Initial Reality – Initial level (a)

(a) X0 the Initial Reality with its Central Need/CN and Infinite Potential – the primordial domain of existence, the ”unmanifested”, (emptiness, stillness), (white).

The I – Subject level (b)

(b) X1 the Subject/ the “I” with its initiating and driving Primordial Urge/PU – the eternal (emptiness, stillness), (white).

The Eternal Body – Primary level, Primary Psychic Force Field (PP-force field) (c – d)

(c) X2 the Mother Energy (the Primary and Supreme Qualitative Basic Energy), (violet), with its intrinsic Basic/ Working Energies and Cosmic Creative Principles/ Morphogenetic Effect Constants. The eight small circles symbolize the main Cosmic Creative Principles. The Mother Energy constitutes the quintessence of the Subject’s (X1’s) Creative and Experiential Ability (X2).

(d) X2/X3 the Fate Element, the two circles with + and – symbolize the Poles for receiving and sending of energy, also termed the Feminine Pole and the Masculine Pole. The Feminine Pole +function: the receiving of energy, perception, and the Masculine Pole -function: the sending of energy, manifestation. These Poles are connected to the two Pole Organs in area e.
The six open and colored circles with downward pointing rays symbolize the six Spiral Centers/ Basic Talent Cores (or Kernels), constituting the six Basic/ Working Energy Centers of Force; the Center of Instinct Energy (red), the Center of Expansion/ Action Energy (orange), the Center of Contraction/ Perception/ Feeling Energy (yellow), the Center of Intelligence Energy (green), the Center of Intuition Energy (blue), the Center of Memory Energy (light indigo).
It is via the six Spiral Centres/ Basic Talent Cores that the Mother Energy is split, divided and converted into the six Basic/ Working Energies, (i.e. the so-called “Split of the Mother Energy”; the law-governed structured flow of the six Basic Energies into different specific combinations).
All the individual’s Talent Cores/Kernels (Ability-Nucs) are situated in the Fate Element: The Memory-Talent Cores constitute the Perception Archive and are integrated primarily with the Spiral Center/ Basic Talent Core of Memory Energy (the Center of Memory Energy). The Manual Activity-Organ-Talent Cores and the Autonomous Organ-Talent Cores are integrated with different Spiral Centers/ Basic Talent Cores depending on their respective functions.
The talent cores form and continuously develop a unique individual Paragenetic Force Field which is of great importance for each reincarnation process the individual undergoes.

Note: Areas c and d are in principle the same for all life-units/ forms of life with the exception of the following which are individual: 1. the memory-talent cores, 2. the manual activity-organ-talent cores, 3. the autonomous organ-talent cores, 4. the perception archive and 5. the paragenetic force field. These (1-5) in interaction with the cosmic creative principles are crucial for individuality in areas e-i; the soul structure, the semiphysical switching body, the physical body, the created, the experienced and consciousness.

The Eternal Body – Secondary level, Secondary Psychic Force Field (SP-force field) (Soul level) (e)

(e) X2/X3 the Soul Structure, the six colored areas symbolize the six Basic Energy Bodies* one for each Basic/ Working Energy: the Body of Instinct Energy (red), the Body of Expansion/ Action Energy (orange)**, the Body of Contraction/ Perception/ Feeling Energy (yellow), the Body of Intelligence Energy (green), the Body of Intuition Energy (blue), the Body of Memory Energy (light indigo). These six Basic Energy Bodies constitute organ systems that are integrated into each other and form a complex homogeneous paraphysical organ system. In this area (e) we also find the Pole Organs; the Emotional Pole Organ and the Intellectual Pole Organ (which are connected to the Poles in area d).

* by Martinus and Per Bruus-Jensen also termed the spiritual bodies and the paraphysical bodies.
** Martinus often expresses the paraphysical basic energy body of expansion/ action energy as the physical body, which is a simplified description based on the culmination of the expansion/ action energy in the physical expansion/ action plane of existence also termed the animal kingdom to which we humans belong. Martinus, however, in explaining his teachings to Per Bruus-Jensen strongly emphasized that the temporary physical body constitutes a separate unit that is linked to the paraphysical body via a semiphysical structure. With Martinus’ consent, PBJ named this semiphysical structure the “switching body” (area f). 

The Semiphysical Structure – Semiphysical Force Field (f)

(f) X2/X3 the temporary Switching Body (grey) functions as a transition and transformation zone and organic link between the temporary Physical Body and the paraphysical Eternal Body.

The Physical Structure – Physical Force Field (g)

(g) X2/X3 the temporary Physical Body, symbolized by the most dominant Basic Energies in physical organisms (orange and yellow), – and in the Physical Planes of Existence, we know as the Mineral Kingdom (indigo), the Plant Kingdom (red), the Animal Kingdom which includes humans at the current stage of development (orange) and also the very early stage of the Human Kingdom (fully developed human beings, “real humans” – yellow).

The Appearance Body

In Paraphysical Planes of Existence, f and g are replaced by the paraphysical so-called Appearance Body with which the individual is organically connected, identifies itself and appears to others in the paraphysical worlds. The individual can influence and change the Appearance Body indefinitely (hence the name Appearance Body meaning that one can appear in different ways).

The Created and Experienced – Objective and Subjective Reality (h-i)

(h) X3 Objectively: Energy Conversion, Movement – the Created, the “manifested”, Objective Reality, (material effect).
I.e.: X3 obj./the Created = conversion of energy/X2 into movement/X3 obj. (including material effect), objective reality.

(i) X3 Subjectively: Energy Conversion, Qualia – the Experienced, Consciousness, Subjective Reality, (immaterial effect).
I.e.: X3 subj./the Experienced = the experience of movement/X3 obj.: qualia, experience, consciousness/X3 subj., subjective reality.

Briefly: X3 obj./the created) transformed via X2/the creative and experiential ability, into X3 subj. only existing for X1/ the subject/I, (immaterial effect).

The figures 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 illustrate experience/X3 subj. of movement/X3 obj., namely, the five universal classes of motion: 1. the Primordial Motion and the four so-called derived motions in the physical world known as 2. Space, 3. Time, 4. Transformation, 5. Matter.